For Free Consultation: 416-901-6820 Stay Connected:
For Free Consultation: 416-901-6820 Stay Connected:

IELTS 36+

$899 + HST


September 7 to October 3
Sun Sept 8 10:00-1:00 Test 1
Mon Sept 9 6:00-9:00 Class 1
Wed Sept 11 6:00-9:00 Class 2
Thurs Sept 12 6:00-9:00 Class 3
Mon Sept 16 6:00-9:00 Class 4
Wed Sept 18 6:00-9:00 Class 5
Thurs Sept 19 6:00-9:00 Class 6
Sun Sept 22 10:00-1:00 Test 2
Mon Sept 23 6:00-9:00 Class 7
Wed Sept 25 6:00-9:00 Class 8
Thurs Sept 26 6:00-9:00 Class 9
Sun Sept 29 10:00-1:00 Test 3
Mon Sept 30 6:00-9:00 Class 10
Wed Oct 2 6:00-9:00 Class 11
Thurs Oct 3 6:00-9:00 Class 12
Oct 6 to Oct 31
Sun Oct 6 10:00-1:00 Test 1
Tues Oct 8 6:00-9:00 Class 1
Wed Oct 9 6:00-9:00 Class 2
Thurs Oct 10 6:00-9:00 Class 3
Tues Oct 15 6:00-9:00 Class 4
Wed Oct 16 6:00-9:00 Class 5
Thurs Oct 17 6:00-9:00 Class 6
Sun Oct 20 10:00-1:00 Test 2
Tues Oct 22 6:00-9:00 Class 7
Wed Oct 23 6:00-9:00 Class 8
Thurs Oct 24 6:00-9:00 Class 9
Sun Oct 27 10:00-1:00 Test 3
Tues Oct 29 6:00-9:00 Class 10
Wed Oct 30 6:00-9:00 Class 11
Thurs Oct 31 6:00-9:00 Class 12
Nov 3 to Nov 28
Sun Nov 3 10:00-1:00 Test 1
Mon Nov 4 6:00-9:00 Class 1
Wed Nov 6 6:00-9:00 Class 2
Thurs Nov 7 6:00-9:00 Class 3
Mon Nov 11 6:00-9:00 Class 4
Wed Nov 13 6:00-9:00 Class 5
Thurs Nov 14 6:00-9:00 Class 6
Sun Nov 17 10:00-1:00 Test 2
Mon Nov 18 6:00-9:00 Class 7
Wed Nov 20 6:00-9:00 Class 8
Thurs Nov 21 6:00-9:00 Class 9
Sun Nov 24 10:00-1:00 Test 3
Mon Nov 25 6:00-9:00 Class 10
Wed Nov 27 6:00-9:00 Class 11
Thurs Nov 28 6:00-9:00 Class 12